Contact

Reach out to us at Norrlandsoperan and we’ll make sure to help you as soon as possible.

Opening hours

The ticket office is open Monday–Friday
12.00–14.00.

Customer service

Tel: 090-15 43 00. 
Phone hours Monday-Friday 12:00–15:00.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tickets & Visits

Patrik Backlund

Host
biljetter@norrlandsoperan.se
090-15 43 00

Communication & marketing

Marketing department
marknad@norrlandsoperan.se

Ulrika Mannberg

Head of Communications and Marketing
ulrika.mannberg@norrlandsoperan.se
076-771 01 06

Peter Hållsten

Communicator
peter.hallsten@norrlandsoperan.se
070-305 08 35

Susanne Aschan

Marketing Coordinator
susanne.aschan@norrlandsoperan.se
070–343 23 52

Benjamin Brodin

Marketer
benjamin.brodin@norrlandsoperan.se
073-842 97 27

Patrik Backlund

Landlord
patrik.backlund@norrlandsoperan.se
073-091 98 14

Management & administration

Management team
ledningsgruppen@norrlandsoperan.se

Helle Solberg

CEO
helle.solberg@norrlandsoperan.se
070-820 58 63

Lisen Hagberg

HR Manager
lisen.hagberg@norrlandsoperan.se
076-721 17 27

Carina Milton

Management Coordinator
carina.milton@norrlandsoperan.se
070-607 32 12

Elin Liljebring

Planning Coordinator
elin.liljebring@norrlandsoperan.se
070-530 02 77

Emma Grundström

Financial assistant
emma.grundstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
073-067 38 22

Katarina Zingmark

Finance Manager / Controller
katarina.zingmark@norrlandsoperan.se
073-822 91 67

Åsa Eriksson

Archive assistant
asa.eriksson@norrlandsoperan.se
076-540 44 20

Anetha Law

Human Resources Administrator
anetha.law@norrlandsoperan.se
073–067 36 03

IT

Marcus Lindström

IT Manager
marcus.lindstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
070-222 51 02

Dance

Dance department
dans@norrlandsoperan.se

Birgit Berndt

Dance Director
birgit.berndt@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 13 83

Linda Wiklund

Producer
linda.wiklund@norrlandsoperan.se
070-562 49 80

Peter Sténs

Producer
peter.stens@norrlandsoperan.se
070-299 23 20

Minna Lindahl

Producer
minna.lindahl@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 73 78

Maria Schäfer

Dance Consultant
maria.jonsson@norrlandsoperan.se
070-399 24 55

Art

Helena Wikström

Art Manager Vita Kuben
helena.wikstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
070- 586 59 13

Music

Music department
musik@norrlandsoperan.se

Stefan Holmström

Acting Music and Orchestra Director
stefan.holmstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
073-094 94 84

Peter Lindqvist

Music Librarian / Guest Performance Producer
peter.lindqvist@norrlandsoperan.se
070-574 02 21

Markus Falck

Producer
markus.falck@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 43 82

Andreas Nilsson

Producer
andreas.nilsson@norrlandsoperan.se
073- 068 09 05

Bitte Lundström

Administrativ assistent
bitte.lundstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
073-067 36 69

Opera

Opera department
opera@norrlandsoperan.se

Dan Turdén

Opera Director
dan.turden@norrlandsoperan.se
073-706 16 03

Robert Dahl Norsten

Producer
robert.dahl.norsten@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 05 85

Britta Amft

Producer
britta.amft@norrlandsoperan.se
073-823 13 93

Lotta Kuisma

Children’s choir master
lotta.kuisma@norrlandsoperan.se

Susanna Levonen

Singer
susanna.levonen@norrlandsoperan.se

Anders Lundström

Choir Master
anders.lundstrom@norrlandsoperan.se

Jonas Olsson

Repetitor
jonas.olsson@norrlandsoperan.se

Tarja Ylinen

Opera Stage Manager
tarja.ylinen@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 22 65

Orchestra

Orchestra department
orkesteradmin@norrlandsoperan.se

Anna Sjödin

Orchestra Director
anna.sjodin@norrlandsoperan.se
070-640 66 41

Stefan Holmström

Acting Music and Orchestra Director
stefan.holmstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
073- 094 94 84

Pär Freij

Deputy Orchestra Director
par.freij@norrlandsoperan.se
073–145 99 98

Gene Kindell

Orchestral producer and instrument manager
gene.kindell@norrlandsoperan.se
070- 570 98 35

Peter Lindqvist

Music Librarian / Guest Performance Producer
peter.lindqvist@norrlandsoperan.se
070-574 02 21

Ville Matvejeff

1st guest conductor and programme director for the Norrlandsoperan Symphony Orchestra
ville.matvejeff@norrlandsoperan.se

Technical & property

Håkan Brohlin

Technology and Property Manager
hakan.brohlin@norrlandsoperan.se
070–322 04 15

Props & requisites

Props workshop
attribut@norrlandsoperan.se

Catharina Carlsson

Attribute Master
catharina.carlsson@norrlandsopern.se
070-679 62 09

Jeanette Andersson

Attribute Master – On sick leave
jeanette.andersson@norrlandsoperan.se
070–343 20 36

Linnea Öhrlund

Attribute Master
linnea.ohrlund@norrlandsoperan.se
073–040 92 68

Lighting

Lighting department
belysning@norrlandsoperan.se

Johan Jerrskog

Lighting Master
johan.jerrskog@norrlandsoperan.se
070-526 91 18

Jonas Kristoffersson

Lighting Master – on leave until 31 Jan -24
jonas.kristoffersson@norrlandsoperan.se
070–553 10 32

Rebecca Wilhelmsson

Lighting Master
rebecca.wilhelmsson@norrlandsoperan.se
072–548 78 98

Jessika Flodell

Lighting Master
jessika.flodell@norrlandsoperan.se
070–589 74 89

Karl Dagman

Bay. Lighting Master
karl.dagman@norrlandsoperan.se
076-109 44 24

Costume

Costume department
kostym@norrlandsoperan.se

Mysan Adaméc

Costume master / milliner
mysan.adamec@norrlandsoperan.se
070–524 25 97

Susanne Lidgren

Costume master
susanne.lidgren@norrlandsoperan.se
073–800 07 41

Emma Thor

Costume master
emma.thor@norrlandsoperan.se
073-054 78 05

Sandra Wahlström

Costume master
sandra.wahlstrom@norrlandsoperan.se
070–343 22 35

Fanny Sallinen

Costume Technician
fanny.sallinen@norrlandsoperan.se
076-116 71 79

Maria Öhgren Hedberg

Kostymmästare
maria.ohgren.hedberg@norrlandsoperan.se
070–345 32 29

Anna Eliasson

Kostymtekniker
anna.eliasson@norrlandsoperan.se
070 – 207 91 60

Mask & wig

Mask & wig department
mask_peruk@norrlandsoperan.se

Amelia Cazorla Lozano

Mask
amelia.cazorla@norrlandsoperan.se
073-560 89 66

Painting & upholstery

Maja Johansson

Decoration master maja.johansson@norrlandsoperan.se
070–254 75 70

Workshop

Carpentry & forge
verkstad@norrlandsoperan.se

Fredrik Larsson

Workshop master
fredrik.larsson@norrlandsoperan.se
076–140 59 05

Peter Lundmark

Workshop master
peter.lundmark@norrlandsoperan.se
073-050 86 44

Stage & sound

Stage department
scen@norrlandsoperan.se

Jerry Ericsson

Orchestral technician
jerry.ericsson@norrlandsoperan.se
072-517 99 98

Sebastian Larsson

Stage technician
sebastian.larsson@norrlandsoperan.se
072-238 77 22

Hanna Nilsson

Stage technician
hanna.nilsson@norrlandsoperan.se
070-343 27 25

Anders Nyberg

Stage manager/ sound manager
anders.nyberg@norrlandsoperan.se
070–647 98 75

Stefan Sandgren

Stage Manager
stefan.sandgren@norrlandsoperan.se
070–589 76 77

Samuel Björö

Stage Manager
samuel.bjoro@norrlandsoperan.se
070-547 38 60

Property

Ingemar Hällgren

Caretaker
ingemar.hallgren@norrlandsoperan.se
070–351 09 20

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.